2016 Commonwealth Scholarships NewZealand

Commonwealth Scholarships NewZealand Introduction:  The Commonwealth Scholarship and Fellowship Plan (CSFP) is an international programme under which member governments offer scholarships and fellowships to citizens of other Commonwealth countries. The CSFP was established at the first Commonwealth education conference in 1959 and is reviewed by education ministers at their triennial meetings. The CSFP is the only scholarship scheme in the world to receive such high-level recognition.

New Zealand Commonwealth Scholars can only study at these New Zealand universities:Auckland University of Technology,Lincoln University,Massey University,University of Auckland,University of Canterbury,University of Otago,Victoria University of Wellington,University of Waikato

Commonwealth Scholarships NewZealand Value: Full scholarship

Commonwealth Scholarships NewZealand Eligibility: Eligible Countries for the Commonwealth Scholarship

Botswana Antigua and Barbuda Bangladesh Cook Islands
Cameroon Barbados India Kiribati
Ghana Belize Malaysia Nauru
Kenya Dominica Maldives Niue
Lesotho Grenada Pakistan Papua New Guinea
Malawi Guyana Sri Lanka Samoa
Mauritius Jamaica Solomon Islands
Mozambique St Kitts and Nevis Tokelau
Namibia St Lucia Tonga
Nigeria St Vincent and the Grenadines Tuvalu
Rwanda Trinidad and Tobago Vanuatu
Sierra Leone
South Africa*

Deadlines: See link

Do you need scholarship help or advice? Leave a comment below, we can help you. For current scholarship positions, subscribe to our newsletter. More Scholarship HERE .

apply here

Add comments and questions. Remember to share the information. Regards


You may also like...